blitzlosa.blogg.se

Synology freefilesync
Synology freefilesync











synology freefilesync

It took me a lot of hours already without any difference.

synology freefilesync

It seems that FreeFileSync does not have the correct permissions, but I don't find a way to change it. When I do it manually (copy/paste files and folders to mounted folder) everything works fine. If followed the instructions as described here.īUT in all cases I get the following error code in FreeFileSync for the files to be transfered to the NAS: errorcode 13: Permission denied How to Keep your Backups Current with FreeFileSync Win. I've uses several mounting options, as with or without umask=0222,file_mode=0777,dir_mode=0777 Synology RT2600ac Wi Fi Router Review Long Range and Parental Controls in One Device. I have mounted my shared folder with following line in /etc/fstab It works perfect between folders on my laptop and from NAS to laptop. I'm trying to figure out how to get my laptop synced with my (Synology) NAS. I'm new in linux so forgive me if I make obvious mistakes.













Synology freefilesync